List of Holidays
 
 
LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2018 - 2019

 

2nd July 2018 Monday Founders Day
15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
17th August 2018 Friday Parsi New Year
3rd September 2018 Monday Gokulashtami
13th September 2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
21st September 2018 Friday Moharram
2nd October 2018 Tuesaday Gandhi Jayanti
18th October 2018 Thursday Dussehra
7th November 2018 Wednesday Diwali - Laxmi Pooja
8th November 2018 Thursday Bali Pratipada
9th November 2018 Friday Bahu Beej
To be announced later Eid-E-Milad*
23rd November 2018 Friday Gurunanak Jayanti
25th December 2018 Tuesday Chirstmas
1st January 2019 Tuesday New Year
15th January 2019 Tuesday Makar Sankranti
4th March 2019 Monday Mahashivratri
21st March 2019 Thursday Holi
17th April 2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19th April 2019 Friday Good Friday
1st May 2019 Wednesday Maharashtra Day
 
HOLIDAYS FALLING ON SATURDAY / SUNDAY
 
25th August 2018 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
23rd September 2018 Sunday Anant Chaturdhashi
26th January 2019 Saturday Republic Day
6th April 2019 Saturday Gudi Padwa
14th April 2019 Sunday Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti/ Ramnavmi
18th April 2019 Saturday Buddh Purnima

* Holiday for Bakri Eid, Ramadan Eid, Eid-E-Milad & Moharram will be confirmed later.