Contact No. : 40278286 | Security Gate - 40278296 | Bus Enquiry - 40278257/58
gokuldhamschool@gaet.edu.in
Office Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12.00 noon (Monday to Friday)

List of Holidays

Home >> About Us >> List of Holidays

  • Parsi New Year

    Date Day Events
    2018-08-17 Friday List Of Holidays for the 2018-2019

  • Raksha Bandhan

    Date Day Events
    2018-08-26 Sunday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Gokulashtami

    Date Day Events
    2018-09-03 Monday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Ganesh Chaturthi

    Date Day Events
    2018-08-13 Monday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Muharram

    Date Day Events
    2018-09-20 Thursday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Anant Chaturthi

    Date Day Events
    2018-09-23 Sunday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Gandhi jayanti

    Date Day Events
    2018-10-02 Tuesday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Dusshera

    Date Day Events
    2018-10-18 Thursday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Diwali Vacation Begins

    Date Day Events
    2018-11-05 Monday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Laxmi Puja

    Date Day Events
    2018-11-07 Wednesday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Balipratipada

    Date Day Events
    2018-11-08 Thursday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Guru Nanak Jayanti

    Date Day Events
    2018-11-23 Friday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Christmas Break Begins

    Date Day Events
    2018-12-24 Monday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Christmas Holiday

    Date Day Events
    2018-12-25 Tuesday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • New Year Holiday

    Date Day Events
    2019-01-01 Tuesday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Makarsankranti

    Date Day Events
    2019-01-15 Tuesday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Republic Day

    Date Day Events
    2019-01-26 Saturday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Shivaji Jayanti

    Date Day Events
    2019-02-19 Tuesday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Holi Holiday

    Date Day Events
    2019-02-21 Thursday List Of Holidays for the 2018 -2019

  • Gudi Padwa

    Date Day Events