Contact No. : 40278286 | Security Gate - 40278296 | Bus Enquiry - 40278257/58
gokuldhamschool@gaet.edu.in
Office Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12.00 noon (Monday to Friday)

List of Holidays

Home >> About Us >> List of Holidays

  • LIST OF HOLIDAY 2019 - 2020

    Date Day Events
    2019-07-02 Tuesday FOUNDER'S DAY
    2019-08-12 Monday BAKARI ID
    2019-08-15 Thursday INDEPENDENCE DAY / RAKSHABANDHAN
    2019-08-17 Saturday PARSI NEW YEAR
    2019-08-24 Saturday GOKULASHTAMI
    2019-09-10 Tuesday GANESH CHATURTHI
    2019-09-10 Tuesday MUHARRAM
    2019-08-12 Monday ANANT CHATURDASHI
    2019-10-02 Wednesday GANDHI JAYANTI
    2019-10-08 Tuesday DUSSEHRA
    2019-10-27 Sunday LAXMI POOJA ,NARAK CHATURDASHI
    2019-10-28 Monday BALIPRATIPADA
    2019-10-28 Monday BHAUBEEJ
    2019-11-10 Sunday EID-E-MILAD
    2019-11-12 Tuesday GURUNANAK JAYATI
    2019-11-14 Thursday CHILDREN'S DAY
    2019-12-25 Wednesday CHRISTMAS
    2020-01-01 Wednesday NEW YEAR
    2020-01-15 Wednesday MAKARSANKRANTI
    2020-01-26 Sunday REPUBLIC DAY
    2020-02-19 Wednesday SHIVAJI JAYANTI
    2020-02-21 Friday MAHASHIVRATRI
    2020-03-10 Tuesday HOLI
    2020-03-25 Wednesday GUDI PADWA
    2020-04-02 Thursday RAM NAVAMI
    2020-04-06 Monday MAHAVIR JAYANTI
    2020-04-10 Friday GOOD FRIDAY
    2020-04-14 Tuesday AMBEDKAR JAYANTI
    2020-05-01 Friday MAHARASHTRA DAY
    2020-05-07 Thursday BUDHA POURNIMA

news and Events
  • 3
    Apr
    UNLEASE THEIR CREATIVITY AND HONE THEIR SKILLS I would appreciate if our students share their sketches,poems, articles done during this lockdown period. They could bring about an awareness of this pandemic and campaign. LETUS TOGETHER WIN THE FIGHT OVER CORONA PANDEMIC
  • 29
    Mar
    Dear Parents, Kindly note Due to the Corona Virus pandemic and the Directives of the Government for a complete lockdown, the School for the pupils and the school office will be closed until further instructions.

© 2016 GAET. All Rights Reserved.