Contact No. : 40278286 | Security Gate - 40278296 | Bus Enquiry - 40278257/58
gokuldhamschool@gaet.edu.in
Office Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12.00 noon (Monday to Friday)
Gokuldham High School

Exam Timetable

Home >> Academic >>Exam Timetable

  • First Term Examination 2019-20_Primary Section

    Date Day Std I Std II Std III Std IV
    2019-09-17 Tuesday Eng. Lit. Eng. Lit Eng. Lit Maths A
    2019-09-18 Wednesday Maths A Math A Maths A Eng Lit.
    2019-09-19 Thursday Comp. Studies Value Ed / III Lang Holiday Holiday
    2019-09-20 Friday Eng Lang Eng. Lang II Lang Science
    2019-09-23 Monday EVS EVS Soc.Studies II Lang.
    2019-09-24 Tuesday G.K / VALUE Edu G.K / Comp. Studies Eng. Lang Maths B
    2019-09-25 Wednesday IInd Lang Maths B Maths B Value Edu. & III Lang.
    2019-09-26 Thursday Holiday Holiday Value Ed / III Lang Social Studies
    2019-09-27 Friday Maths B II Lang Science Eng Lang.

  • First Term Examination 2019-20_Secondary Section

    Date Day Std V Std VI Std VII
    2019-09-16 Monday English II III Lang Mathematics
    2019-09-17 Tuesday Holiday Chemistry English I
    2019-09-18 Wednesday Soc.Studies Geography Physics
    2019-09-19 Thursday Holiday Biology History/Civics
    2019-09-20 Friday Mathematics English II Chemistry
    2019-09-23 Monday II Lang Mathematics II Lang
    2019-09-24 Tuesday Holiday English I Geography
    2019-09-25 Wednesday Science Physics Biology
    2019-09-26 Thursday English I III Lang III Lang
    2019-09-27 Friday III Lang History/Civics English II

  • First Term Examination 2019-20_Secondary Section STD VIII - STD X

    Date Day Std VIII
    2019-06-25 Tuesday Physics
    2019-06-26 Wednesday Mathematics
    2019-06-27 Thursday History/Civics