Academic

Exam Timetables

 

Std. VIII, IX & X
FIRST TERMINAL EXAMINATION (24.06.2019 TO 08.07.2019)

 
Date
Day
Std VIII
Std IX
STD X
24.06.2019 Monday English II English I Biology
25.06.2019 Tuesday Physics History / Civics Geography
26.06.2019 Wednesday Mathematics 2nd Language 2nd Language
27.06.2019 Thursday History/Civics Physics/Commerce Chemistry
28.06.2019 Friday Chemistry Biology English II
01.07.2019 Monday 2nd Language Mathematics Mathematics
03.07.2019 Wednesday Biology Chemistry Physics/Commerce
04.07.2019 Thursday Geography English II History/Civics
05.07.2019 Friday English I Geography English I
08.07.2019 Monday 3rd Language 3rd Group 3rd Group


 

STD V TO VII
FIRST TERMINAL EXAMINATION (16.09.2019 TO 27.09.2019)

 
DATE
DAY
Std V
STD VI
STD VII
16.09.19 Monday English II 2nd Language Mathematics
17.09.19 Tuesday ---- Chemistry English I
18.09.19 Wednesday Social Science Geography Physics
19.09.2019 Thursday --- Biology History/Civics
20.09.19 Friday Mathematics English II Chemistry
23.09.19 Monday 2nd Language Mathematics 2nd Language
24.09.19 Tuesday --- English I Geography
25.09.19 Wednesday Science Physics Biology
26.09.2019 Thursday English I 3rd Language 3rd Language
27.09.19 Friday 3rd Language History/Civics English II
 

Std. VIII to X
STD. VIII & IX SECOND TERMINAL EXAMINATION
STD. X FIRST PRELIMNARY EXAMINATION (16.09.2019 TO 27.09.2019)

 
Date
Day
Std VIII
Std IX
STD X
16.09.19 Monday 2nd Language Mathematics 2nd Language
17.09.19 Tuesday English II Physics/Commerce English II
18.09.19 Wednesday Geography History/Civics Chemistry
19.09.19 Thursday Biology English I Geography
20.09.19 Friday History/ Civics Chemistry Biology
23.09.19 Monday Mathematics 2nd Language Mathematics
24.09.19 Tuesday Chemistry Geography History/Civics
25.09.19 Wednesday English I English II English I
26.09.19 Thursday Physics Biology Physics/Commerce
27.09.19 Friday 3rd Language 3rd Group 3rd Group
 

STD. X
SECOND PRELIMNARY EXAMINATION
(03.01.2020 TO 17.01.2020)

 
Date
Day
Subject
03.01.2020 Friday English I
06.01.2020 Monday History/Civics
07.01.2020 Tuesday Physics/Commerce
08.01.2020 Wednesday 2nd Language
09.01.2020 Thursday Biology
10.01.2020 Friday Geography
13.01.2020 Monday Mathematics
14.01.2020 Tuesday Chemistry
16.01.2020 Thursday English II
17.01.2020 Friday 3rd Group