Academic

Exam Timetables

 

Std. VIII, IX & X
FIRST TERMINAL EXAMINATION (18.06.2018 TO 29.06.2018)

 
Date
Day
Std VIII
Std IX
STD X
18.06.2018 Monday 2nd Language Mathematics 2nd Language
19.06.2018 Tuesday Chemistry English-I / Commerce Physics / Commerce
20.06.2018 Wednesday Geography Biology History / Civics
21.06.2018 Thursday English-II Geography English-I
22.06.2018 Friday History / Civics Physics / Commerce Chemistry
25.06.2018 Monday Mathematics 2nd Language Mathematics
26.06.2018 Tuesday Biology Chemistry Geography
27.06.2018 Wednesday English-I History / Civics English-II
28.06.2018 Thursday Physics English-II Biology
29.06.2018 Friday 3rd Language 3rd Group 3rd Group


 

STD V TO VII
FIRST TERMINAL EXAMINATION (27.08.2018 TO 11.09.2018)

 
DATE
DAY
Std V
STD VI
STD VII
27.08.18 Monday English I Mathematics 2nd Language
28.08.118 Tuesday ---- English II Geography
29.08.18 Wednesday Social Science Physics Biology
30.08.2018 Thursday --- Chemistry English I
31.09.18 Friday Science History / Civics Physics
03.09.18 Monday Holiday
04.09.18 Tuesday Mathematics 2nd Language Mathematics
05.09.18 Wednesday Teacher's Day
06.09.2018 Thursday 2nd Language Geography History/ Civics
07.09.18 Friday --- 3rd Language 3rd Language
10.09.18 Monday English II Biology English II
11.09.18 Tuesday 3rd Language English I Chemistry
 

Std. VIII to X
STD. VIII & IX SECOND TERMINAL EXAMINATION
STD. X FIRST PRELIMNARY EXAMINATION (27.08.2018 TO 11.09.2018)

 
Date
Day
Std VIII
Std IX
STD X
27.08.18 Monday English II 2nd Language Mathematics
28.08.18 Tuesday Physics History / Civics English II
29.08.18 Wednesday Geography Chemistry Geography
30.08.18 Thursday Chemistry English I Biology
31.08.18 Friday History/ Civics Physics Physics
03.09.18 Monday
Holiday
04.09.18 Tuesday 2nd Language Mathematics 2nd Language
05.09.18 Wednesday
Teacher's Day
06.09.18 Thursday Mathematics Biology Chemistry
07.09.18 Friday Biology Geography History/Civics
10.09.18 Monday English I English II English I
11.09.18 Tuesday 3rd Language 3rd Group 3rd Group