logo
Home   Contact Us     
List Of Holidays
 
LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2017 - 2018

 

26th June 2017 Monday Ramzan Eid.
07th August 2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
15th August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
Gokulashtami
17th August 2017 Thursday Parsi New Year
25th August 2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
5th September 2017 Tuesday Anant Chaturdashi
2nd October 2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
19th October 2017 Thursday Laxmi Puja
20th October 2017 Friday Balipratipada
1st December 2017 Friday Eid-E-Milad
25th December 2017 Monday Christmas
1st January 2018 Monday New Year
13th February 2018 Tuesday Mahashivratri
02nd March 2018 Friday Holi
29th March 2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday
30th April 2018 Monday B uddha Purnima
1st May 2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
 
HOLIDAYS FALLING ON SATURDAY / SUNDAY
 
02nd July 2017 Sunday Founder's Day
2nd September 2017 Saturday Bakri Eid
30th September 2017 Saturday Dushera
1st October 2017 Sunday Moharram
21st October 2017 Saturday Bhau Beej
04th November 2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
14th January 2018 Sunday Makar Sankranti
18th March 2018 Sunday Gudi Padwa
25th March 2018 Sunday Ram Navami
14th April 2018 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti